Upcoming Events

Event: 12TH ANNUAL CONVENTION
Date: TBD
Venue: TBD
Time: 8:30AM






Are you attending?
yesno

name of person attending

How many are attending

Your Email (required)

Any special considerations or needs?

National Annual Convention

The National Annual Convention is a regularly scheduled event that takes place every year in July at different venues selected through a process involving all members. This Convention is usually a time to get together to reflect on the past year’s achievements and take major strategic decisions for the upcoming year. It is also a time to have fun with our fellow Giants and families.

Monthly Conference Calls

GSTS North America has regularly scheduled events such as Monthly Conference Calls and the NationalAnnual Conventions. The Monthly Conference Calls are general meetings conducted via telephone conferencing. During these meetings, the general affairs of the Association are discussed and voting on various issues may also take place.

teleconferencing

Conference call on the last sunday of each month time:

5:00pm EST)
4:00pm (CST)
2:00pm (PST)

Call: 1-605-475-4825 code: 708165#
For playback: call: 1-605-475-4845 code: 708165#
For assistance: 1-816-554-2960 (lee)
Courtesy of: freeconferencecall.com. Please expect the agenda in your e-mails

border

No donors yet. Be the first!